Where anyone can analyse public spending and tenders.
Search European Tenders (Advanced)
1.7m documents available

Over £1 trillion in spend,

from 177 government organisations,

gathered from 9,691 spreadsheets,

into 33m. lines of data,

linked to 102,069 suppliers.


Data is available for the following buyers

Central Government
Cabinet Office
Department For Business Innovation And Skills
Department For Communities And Local Government
Department For Culture, Media And Sport
Department For Education
Department For Environment, Food And Rural Affairs
Department For International Development
Department For Transport
Department For Work And Pensions
Department Of Energy And Climate Change
Department Of Health
Foreign And Commonwealth Office
Hm Revenue And Customs
Hm Treasury
Home Office
Ministry Of Defence
Ministry Of Justice

South East
Bracknell Forest Borough Council
Brighton Hove City Council
Buckinghamshire County Council
East Sussex County Council
Hampshire County Council
Hertfordshire County Council
Isle Of Wight Council
Kent County Council
Medway Council
Milton Keynes Council
Oxfordshire County Council
Portsmouth City Council
Reading Borough Council
Rushmoor Borough Council
Slough Borough Council
Southampton City Council
Surrey County Council
West Berkshire Council
West Sussex County Council
Windsor And Maidenhead Royal Borough Of
Wokingham Council

South West
Bath North East Somerset Council
Bournemouth Council
Bristol City Council
Cornwall Unitary Authority
Devon County Council
Dorset County Council
East Dorset District Council
Exeter City Council
Forest Of Dean District Council
Gloucester City Council
Gloucestershire County Council
Isles Of Scilly Council Of The
North Somerset Council
Plymouth City Council
Poole Borough Of
Somerset County Council
South Gloucestershire Council
Swindon Borough Council
Torbay Council
Wiltshire Unitary Authority

West Midlands
Birmingham City Council
Coventry City Council
Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council
Herefordshire Council
Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council
Shropshire Unitary Authority
Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
Staffordshire County Council
Stoke-On-Trent City Council
Telford And Wrekin Borough Of
Walsall Metropolitan Borough Council
Warwickshire County Council
Wolverhampton City Council
Worcestershire County Council

Greater London
Barking Dagenham London Borough Council
Barnet London Borough Council
Bexley London Borough Council
Brent London Borough Council
Bromley London Borough Council
Camden London Borough Council
Common Council Of The City Of London
Croydon London Borough Council
Ealing London Borough Council
Enfield London Borough Council
Greenwich London Borough Council
Hackney London Borough Council
Hammersmith And Fulham London Borough Council
Haringey London Borough Council
Harrow London Borough Council
Havering London Borough Council
Hillingdon London Borough Council
Hounslow London Borough Council
Islington London Borough Council
Kensington And Chelsea Council Royal Borough Of
Kingston Upon Hull City Council
Kingston Upon Thames Council Royal Borough Of
Lambeth London Borough Council
Lewisham London Borough Council
Merton Borough Council
Newham London Borough Council
Redbridge London Borough Council
Richmond Upon Thames Borough Council
Southwark London Borough Council
Sutton London Borough Council
Tower Hamlets London Borough Council
Waltham Forest London Borough Council
Wandsworth London Borough Council
Westminster City Council

North East
County Durham Unitary Authority
Darlington Borough Council
Gateshead Council
Hartlepool Borough Council
Middlesbrough Council
Newcastle Upon Tyne City Council
North Tyneside Metropolitan Borough Council
Northumberland Unitary Authority
Redcar And Cleveland Borough Council
South Tyneside Council
Stockton-On-Tees Borough Council
Sunderland City Metropolitan Borough Council

East Of England
Bedford Unitary Authority
Cambridgeshire County Council
Central Bedfordshire Unitary Authority
Essex County Council
Luton Borough Council
Norfolk County Council
Peterborough City Council
Southend-On-Sea Borough Council
Suffolk County Council
Thurrock Borough Council

Yorkshire And The Humber
Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council
Bradford City Council
Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council
City Of York Council
Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council
East Riding Of Yorkshire Council
Kirklees Metropolitan Council
Leeds City Council
North East Lincolnshire Council
North Lincolnshire Council
North Yorkshire County Council
Rotherham Borough Council
Sheffield City Council
Wakefield City Council

East Midlands
Derby City Council
Derbyshire County Council
Leicester City Council
Leicestershire County Council
Lincolnshire County Council
Northamptonshire County Council
Nottingham City Council
Nottinghamshire County Council
Rutland County Council

North West
Blackburn With Darwen Borough Council
Blackpool Borough Council
Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council
Bury Metropolitan Borough Council
Cheshire East Unitary Authority
Cheshire West And Chester Unitary Authority
Cumbria County Council
Halton Borough Council
Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council
Lancashire County Council
Liverpool City Council
Manchester City Council
Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council
Rochdale Borough Council
Salford City Council
Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council
St Helens Metropolitan Borough Council
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council
Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council
Trafford Metropolitan Borough Council
Warrington Borough Council
Wirral Metropolitan Borough Council

Monmouthshire County Council
Newport City Council
Vale Of Glamorgan County Council